diff mbox series

[v3,3/7] accel/tcg/user-exec: silence the compiler warnings

Message ID 20201116024810.2415819-4-kuhn.chenqun@huawei.com
State New
Headers show
Series silence the compiler warnings | expand

Commit Message

Chenqun (kuhn) Nov. 16, 2020, 2:48 a.m. UTC
When using -Wimplicit-fallthrough in our CFLAGS on GCC9, the compiler showed warning:
../accel/tcg/user-exec.c: In function ‘handle_cpu_signal’:
../accel/tcg/user-exec.c:169:13: warning: this statement may fall through [-Wimplicit-fallthrough=]
  169 |             cpu_exit_tb_from_sighandler(cpu, old_set);
      |             ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
../accel/tcg/user-exec.c:172:9: note: here
  172 |         default:

Mark the cpu_exit_tb_from_sighandler() function with QEMU_NORETURN to fix it.

Reported-by: Euler Robot <euler.robot@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Chen Qun <kuhn.chenqun@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
---
v1->v2: Add QEMU_NORETURN to cpu_exit_tb_from_sighandler() function
to avoid the compiler warnings(Base on Thomas's and Richard's comments).

Cc: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Cc: Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>
Cc: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
---
 accel/tcg/user-exec.c | 3 ++-
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Comments

Alex Bennée Nov. 16, 2020, 1:36 p.m. UTC | #1
Chen Qun <kuhn.chenqun@huawei.com> writes:

> When using -Wimplicit-fallthrough in our CFLAGS on GCC9, the compiler showed warning:
> ../accel/tcg/user-exec.c: In function ‘handle_cpu_signal’:
> ../accel/tcg/user-exec.c:169:13: warning: this statement may fall through [-Wimplicit-fallthrough=]
>   169 |             cpu_exit_tb_from_sighandler(cpu, old_set);
>       |             ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
> ../accel/tcg/user-exec.c:172:9: note: here
>   172 |         default:
>
> Mark the cpu_exit_tb_from_sighandler() function with QEMU_NORETURN to fix it.
>
> Reported-by: Euler Robot <euler.robot@huawei.com>
> Signed-off-by: Chen Qun <kuhn.chenqun@huawei.com>
> Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
> Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
> Reviewed-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>

Reviewed-by: Alex Bennée <alex.bennee@linaro.org>
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/accel/tcg/user-exec.c b/accel/tcg/user-exec.c
index 4ebe25461a..293ee86ea4 100644
--- a/accel/tcg/user-exec.c
+++ b/accel/tcg/user-exec.c
@@ -49,7 +49,8 @@  __thread uintptr_t helper_retaddr;
 /* exit the current TB from a signal handler. The host registers are
    restored in a state compatible with the CPU emulator
  */
-static void cpu_exit_tb_from_sighandler(CPUState *cpu, sigset_t *old_set)
+static void QEMU_NORETURN cpu_exit_tb_from_sighandler(CPUState *cpu,
+                                                      sigset_t *old_set)
 {
     /* XXX: use siglongjmp ? */
     sigprocmask(SIG_SETMASK, old_set, NULL);