About OpenWrt development

Name OpenWrt development
List address openwrt-devel@lists.openwrt.org
Maintainers Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Zoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Steven Barth <cyrus@openwrt.org>
Michael Büsch <m@bues.ch>
Nicolas Thill <nico@openwrt.org>
Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Jonas Gorski <jogo@openwrt.org>
Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Ted Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer+lede@universe-factory.net>
Álvaro Fernández <noltari@gmail.com>
Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mathias Kresin <openwrt@kresin.me>
Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Patches 5915 (+ 167 archived)
Website http://openwrt.org/
Source Code Web Interface https://dev.openwrt.org/browser
Source Code Manager URL git://git.openwrt.org/openwrt.git

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: