Patchwork Linux PPC development

login
register
mail settings
Name Linux PPC development
List address linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
Maintainers Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Josh Boyer <jwboyer@gmail.com>
Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Hollis Blanchard <hollis@penguinppc.org>
Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>
David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Alexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com>
Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>
Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
Patch count 17983 (+ 508 archived)

Sample patchwork client configuration for this project: .pwclientrc.