About Buildroot development

Name Buildroot development
List address buildroot@busybox.net
Maintainers Arnout Vandecappelle <arnout@mind.be>
Thomas De Schampheleire <patrickdepinguin+buildroot@gmail.com>
Romain Naour <romain.naour@openwide.fr>
Vicente Olivert Riera <Vincent.Riera@imgtec.com>
Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar>
Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@gmail.com>
Yann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com>
Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Patches 33365 (+ 248 archived)

Sample patchwork client configuration for this project: .pwclientrc.