About Buildroot development

Name Buildroot development
List address buildroot@busybox.net
Maintainers Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@gmail.com>
Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Yann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
Arnout Vandecappelle <arnout@mind.be>
Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar>
Thomas De Schampheleire <patrickdepinguin+buildroot@gmail.com>
Vicente Olivert Riera <Vincent.Riera@imgtec.com>
Romain Naour <romain.naour@openwide.fr>
Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com>
Patches 43027 (+ 778 archived)

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: