diff mbox series

git-mailrc: Update email address of Maxime Ripard

Message ID 20200809101502.4038718-1-dr@jones.dk
State New
Delegated to: Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki
Headers show
Series git-mailrc: Update email address of Maxime Ripard | expand

Commit Message

Jonas Smedegaard Aug. 9, 2020, 10:15 a.m. UTC
Update email address of Maxime Ripard in git-mailrc to match more
recently updated entry in MAINTAINERS.
commit 9bd9b2bcbee1 ("MAINTAINERS: Update my email address")
commit bf8f4c4400e3 ("MAINTAINERS: Update email address for Maxime Ripard")

Signed-off-by: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
---

 doc/git-mailrc | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Comments

Maxime Ripard Aug. 18, 2020, 9:10 a.m. UTC | #1
On Sun, Aug 09, 2020 at 12:15:02PM +0200, Jonas Smedegaard wrote:
> Update email address of Maxime Ripard in git-mailrc to match more
> recently updated entry in MAINTAINERS.
> commit 9bd9b2bcbee1 ("MAINTAINERS: Update my email address")
> commit bf8f4c4400e3 ("MAINTAINERS: Update email address for Maxime Ripard")
> 
> Signed-off-by: Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>

Acked-by: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>

Thanks!
Maxime
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/doc/git-mailrc b/doc/git-mailrc
index 31595a71c9..bbca3a9a37 100644
--- a/doc/git-mailrc
+++ b/doc/git-mailrc
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@  alias marex          Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
 alias mariosix       Mario Six <mario.six@gdsys.cc>
 alias masahiro       Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
 alias mateusz        Mateusz Kulikowski <mateusz.kulikowski@gmail.com>
-alias maxime         Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
+alias maxime         Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
 alias mbrugger       Matthias Brugger <mbrugger@suse.com>
 alias monstr         Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
 alias prom           Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>