About U-Boot

Name U-Boot
List address u-boot@lists.denx.de
Maintainers Andes <uboot@andestech.com>
Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
Patrick Delaunay <patrick.delaunay73@gmail.com>
Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
Minkyu Kang <promsoft@gmail.com>
Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
Heiko Schocher <heiko.schocher@invitel.hu>
Alexey Brodkin <alexey.brodkin@gmail.com>
Lukasz Majewski <lukma@denx.de>
Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@st.com>
Philipp Tomsich <philipp.tomsich@theobroma-systems.com>
Daniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@googlemail.com>
Mario Six <mario.six@gdsys.cc>
Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
Priyanka Jain <priyanka.jain@nxp.com>
Simon Goldschmidt <simon.k.r.goldschmidt@gmail.com>
Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
Eugen Hristev <eugen.hristev@microchip.com>
Heinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>
Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Kever Yang <ykai007@gmail.com>
Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Peng Fan <van.freenix@gmail.com>
Patches 103993 (+ 6864 archived)

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: