diff mbox series

[v22,16/18] MAINTAINERS: Add PL353 NAND controller entry

Message ID 20210609080112.1753221-17-miquel.raynal@bootlin.com
State New
Headers show
Series ARM Primecell PL35x support | expand

Commit Message

Miquel Raynal June 9, 2021, 8:01 a.m. UTC
Add Naga from Xilinx and myself responsible of this driver.

Signed-off-by: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 8 ++++++++
 1 file changed, 8 insertions(+)

Comments

Naga Sureshkumar Relli June 10, 2021, 7:05 a.m. UTC | #1
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
> Sent: Wednesday, June 9, 2021 1:31 PM
> To: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>; Vignesh Raghavendra
> <vigneshr@ti.com>; Tudor Ambarus <Tudor.Ambarus@microchip.com>;
> linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org; Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>;
> devicetree@vger.kernel.org; Krzysztof Kozlowski
> <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>
> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>; Naga Sureshkumar Relli
> <nagasure@xilinx.com>; Amit Kumar Mahapatra <akumarma@xilinx.com>;
> Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com>; linux-arm-
> kernel@lists.infradead.org; linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org;
> helmut.grohne@intenta.de; Srinivas Goud <sgoud@xilinx.com>; Siva Durga
> Prasad Paladugu <sivadur@xilinx.com>; Miquel Raynal
> <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
> Subject: [PATCH v22 16/18] MAINTAINERS: Add PL353 NAND controller entry
> 
> Add Naga from Xilinx and myself responsible of this driver.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>

Acked-by: Naga Sureshkumar Relli <naga.sureshkumar.relli@xilinx.com>

Thanks,
Naga Sureshkumar Relli
> ---
>  MAINTAINERS | 8 ++++++++
>  1 file changed, 8 insertions(+)
> 
> diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
> index b4315b76645a..a36fb919e913 100644
> --- a/MAINTAINERS
> +++ b/MAINTAINERS
> @@ -1452,6 +1452,14 @@ S:	Odd Fixes
>  F:	drivers/amba/
>  F:	include/linux/amba/bus.h
> 
> +ARM PRIMECELL PL35X NAND CONTROLLER DRIVER
> +M:	Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com@bootlin.com>
> +M:	Naga Sureshkumar Relli <nagasure@xilinx.com>
> +L:	linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
> +S:	Maintained
> +F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/arm,pl353-nand-r2p1.yaml
> +F:	drivers/mtd/nand/raw/pl35x-nand-controller.c
> +
>  ARM PRIMECELL PL35X SMC DRIVER
>  M:	Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com@bootlin.com>
>  M:	Naga Sureshkumar Relli <nagasure@xilinx.com>
> --
> 2.27.0
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b4315b76645a..a36fb919e913 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1452,6 +1452,14 @@  S:	Odd Fixes
 F:	drivers/amba/
 F:	include/linux/amba/bus.h
 
+ARM PRIMECELL PL35X NAND CONTROLLER DRIVER
+M:	Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com@bootlin.com>
+M:	Naga Sureshkumar Relli <nagasure@xilinx.com>
+L:	linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
+S:	Maintained
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/arm,pl353-nand-r2p1.yaml
+F:	drivers/mtd/nand/raw/pl35x-nand-controller.c
+
 ARM PRIMECELL PL35X SMC DRIVER
 M:	Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com@bootlin.com>
 M:	Naga Sureshkumar Relli <nagasure@xilinx.com>