diff mbox series

[v2,04/10] dt-bindings: arm: qcom: Add compatible for SA8155p-adp board

Message ID 20210615074543.26700-5-bhupesh.sharma@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series arm64: dts: qcom: Add SA8155p-adp board DTS | expand

Commit Message

Bhupesh Sharma June 15, 2021, 7:45 a.m. UTC
SA8155p-adp board is based on Qualcomm Snapdragon sa8155p
SoC which is similar to the sm8150 SoC.

Add support for the same in dt-bindings.

Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Cc: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Bhupesh Sharma <bhupesh.sharma@linaro.org>
---
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/qcom.yaml | 7 +++++++
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/qcom.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/qcom.yaml
index d7bb90e5082c..b6dceca8b11f 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/qcom.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/qcom.yaml
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@  description: |
         msm8992
         msm8994
         msm8996
+        sa8155p
         sc7180
         sc7280
         sdm630
@@ -48,6 +49,7 @@  description: |
 
   The 'board' element must be one of the following strings:
 
+        adp
         cdp
         cp01-c1
         dragonboard
@@ -199,6 +201,11 @@  properties:
               - qcom,ipq6018-cp01-c1
           - const: qcom,ipq6018
 
+      - items:
+          - enum:
+              - qcom,sa8155p-adp
+          - const: qcom,sa8155p
+
       - items:
           - enum:
               - qcom,sm8150-mtp