[ovs-dev,2/2] AUTHORS: Add Ciara Loftus
diff mbox

Message ID 1442420173-1183-2-git-send-email-ciara.loftus@intel.com
State Accepted
Headers show

Commit Message

Loftus, Ciara Sept. 16, 2015, 4:16 p.m. UTC
Signed-off-by: Ciara Loftus <ciara.loftus@intel.com>
---
 AUTHORS | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Comments

Ben Pfaff Sept. 16, 2015, 5:20 p.m. UTC | #1
On Wed, Sep 16, 2015 at 05:16:13PM +0100, Ciara Loftus wrote:
> Signed-off-by: Ciara Loftus <ciara.loftus@intel.com>

Since you were already on the "bug reporters" list, I changed this to
just move your name to the "direct contributors" list, and applied it.

Patch
diff mbox

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index a7f40bb..12d7e2e 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@  Casey Barker            crbarker@google.com
 Christoph Jaeger        cj@linux.com
 Chris Wright            chrisw@sous-sol.org
 Chuck Short             zulcss@ubuntu.com
+Ciara Loftus            ciara.loftus@intel.com
 Cong Wang               amwang@redhat.com
 Damien Millescamps      damien.millescamps@6wind.com
 Dan Carpenter           dan.carpenter@oracle.com