ARM: LS1021A: remove redundant "depends on ARCH_LS1021A"
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200108104645.19837-1-masahiroy@kernel.org
State Accepted
Commit 6ce26f8fd310f7ce5236983778ab423c7bf44fa5
Delegated to: Priyanka Jain
Headers show
Series
  • ARM: LS1021A: remove redundant "depends on ARCH_LS1021A"
Related show

Commit Message

Masahiro Yamada Jan. 8, 2020, 10:46 a.m. UTC
These config entries are inside the menu block, which already
depends on ARCH_LS1021A:

  menu "LS102xA architecture"
          depends on ARCH_LS1021A

Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy@kernel.org>
---

 arch/arm/cpu/armv7/ls102xa/Kconfig | 3 ---
 1 file changed, 3 deletions(-)

Comments

Priyanka Jain Jan. 27, 2020, 6:05 a.m. UTC | #1
>-----Original Message-----
>From: Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy@kernel.org>
>Sent: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 4:17 PM
>To: u-boot@lists.denx.de
>Cc: Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy@kernel.org>; Alison Wang
><alison.wang@nxp.com>; Pankaj Bansal <pankaj.bansal@nxp.com>;
>Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar.kushwaha@nxp.com>; Priyanka Jain
><priyanka.jain@nxp.com>; Shengzhou Liu <shengzhou.liu@nxp.com>; Tom
>Rini <trini@konsulko.com>; Udit Agarwal <udit.agarwal@nxp.com>
>Subject: [PATCH] ARM: LS1021A: remove redundant "depends on
>ARCH_LS1021A"
>
>These config entries are inside the menu block, which already depends on
>ARCH_LS1021A:
>
>  menu "LS102xA architecture"
>          depends on ARCH_LS1021A
>
>Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy@kernel.org>
>---
patch applied in u-boot-fsl-qoriq/master
-priyankajain

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/arch/arm/cpu/armv7/ls102xa/Kconfig b/arch/arm/cpu/armv7/ls102xa/Kconfig
index 57d7fd9e5503..937989b27868 100644
--- a/arch/arm/cpu/armv7/ls102xa/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/arm/cpu/armv7/ls102xa/Kconfig
@@ -29,11 +29,9 @@  menu "LS102xA architecture"
 
 config LS1_DEEP_SLEEP
 	bool "Deep sleep"
-	depends on ARCH_LS1021A
 
 config MAX_CPUS
 	int "Maximum number of CPUs permitted for LS102xA"
-	depends on ARCH_LS1021A
 	default 2
 	help
 	  Set this number to the maximum number of possible CPUs in the SoC.
@@ -98,7 +96,6 @@  config SYS_HAS_SERDES
 
 config SYS_FSL_IFC_BANK_COUNT
 	int "Maximum banks of Integrated flash controller"
-	depends on ARCH_LS1021A
 	default 8
 
 config SYS_FSL_ERRATUM_A008407