[ovs-dev] AUTHORS: Add Alessandro Pilotti.
diff mbox series

Message ID 20191015101502.23020-1-aserdean@ovn.org
State Accepted
Headers show
Series
  • [ovs-dev] AUTHORS: Add Alessandro Pilotti.
Related show

Commit Message

Alin Gabriel Serdean Oct. 15, 2019, 10:15 a.m. UTC
Signed-off-by: Alin Gabriel Serdean <aserdean@ovn.org>
---
 AUTHORS.rst | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Comments

Ben Pfaff Oct. 15, 2019, 4:14 p.m. UTC | #1
On Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 01:15:02PM +0300, Alin Gabriel Serdean wrote:
> Signed-off-by: Alin Gabriel Serdean <aserdean@ovn.org>

Acked-by: Ben Pfaff <blp@ovn.org>
Alin Gabriel Serdean Oct. 15, 2019, 7:49 p.m. UTC | #2
> On 15 Oct 2019, at 19:14, Ben Pfaff <blp@ovn.org> wrote:
> 
> On Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 01:15:02PM +0300, Alin Gabriel Serdean wrote:
>> Signed-off-by: Alin Gabriel Serdean <aserdean@ovn.org>
> 
> Acked-by: Ben Pfaff <blp@ovn.org>

Thanks! Applied on master.

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/AUTHORS.rst b/AUTHORS.rst
index 443bb0ba2..480611a1f 100644
--- a/AUTHORS.rst
+++ b/AUTHORS.rst
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@  Name                               Email
 Aaron Conole                       aconole@redhat.com
 Aaron Rosen                        arosen@clemson.edu
 Alan Pevec                         alan.pevec@redhat.com
+Alessandro Pilotti                 apilotti@cloudbasesolutions.com
 Alexander Duyck                    alexander.h.duyck@redhat.com
 Alexandru Copot                    alex.mihai.c@gmail.com
 Alexei Starovoitov                 ast@plumgrid.com