Patchwork Ubuntu Kernel

login
register
mail settings
Name Ubuntu Kernel
List address kernel-team@lists.ubuntu.com
Maintainers Leann Ogasawara <leann.ogasawara@canonical.com>
Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@canonical.com>
Colin King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>
Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
Steve Conklin <steve.conklin@canonical.com>
Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>
Brad Figg <brad.figg@canonical.com>
Patch count 24825 (+ 0 archived)

Sample patchwork client configuration for this project: .pwclientrc.