About Ubuntu Kernel

Name Ubuntu Kernel
List address kernel-team@lists.ubuntu.com
Maintainers Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>
Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
Steve Conklin <steve.conklin@canonical.com>
Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@canonical.com>
Stefan Bader <stefan.bader@canonical.com>
Leann Ogasawara <leann.ogasawara@canonical.com>
Brad Figg <brad.figg@canonical.com>
Colin King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Patches 50525 (+ 0 archived)

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: