diff mbox series

[RESEND,v2,02/22] arm: socfpga: dm: Add base address for Intel Diamond Mesa

Message ID 20201110064439.9683-3-elly.siew.chin.lim@intel.com
State New
Delegated to: Simon Goldschmidt
Headers show
Series Add Intel Diamond Mesa SoC support | expand

Commit Message

Lim, Elly Siew Chin Nov. 10, 2020, 6:44 a.m. UTC
Reuse base_addr_s10.h for Diamond Mesa, the address is the
same as Agilex.

Signed-off-by: Siew Chin Lim <elly.siew.chin.lim@intel.com>
---
 arch/arm/mach-socfpga/include/mach/base_addr_s10.h | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Comments

Tan, Ley Foon Nov. 13, 2020, 3:43 a.m. UTC | #1
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Lim, Elly Siew Chin <elly.siew.chin.lim@intel.com>
> Sent: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 2:44 PM
> To: u-boot@lists.denx.de
> Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>; Tan, Ley Foon
> <ley.foon.tan@intel.com>; See, Chin Liang <chin.liang.see@intel.com>;
> Simon Goldschmidt <simon.k.r.goldschmidt@gmail.com>; Chee, Tien Fong
> <tien.fong.chee@intel.com>; Westergreen, Dalon
> <dalon.westergreen@intel.com>; Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>; Gan,
> Yau Wai <yau.wai.gan@intel.com>; Lim, Elly Siew Chin
> <elly.siew.chin.lim@intel.com>
> Subject: [RESEND v2 02/22] arm: socfpga: dm: Add base address for Intel
> Diamond Mesa
> 
> Reuse base_addr_s10.h for Diamond Mesa, the address is the same as Agilex.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Siew Chin Lim <elly.siew.chin.lim@intel.com>
> ---
>  arch/arm/mach-socfpga/include/mach/base_addr_s10.h | 2 +-

Can consider change filename to _soc64.h

Regards
Ley Foon
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-socfpga/include/mach/base_addr_s10.h b/arch/arm/mach-socfpga/include/mach/base_addr_s10.h
index d3eca65e97..eef88a7fc3 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-socfpga/include/mach/base_addr_s10.h
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-socfpga/include/mach/base_addr_s10.h
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ 
 #define SOCFPGA_SDR_SCHEDULER_ADDRESS		0xf8000400
 #define SOCFPGA_HMC_MMR_IO48_ADDRESS		0xf8010000
 #define SOCFPGA_SDR_ADDRESS			0xf8011000
-#ifdef CONFIG_TARGET_SOCFPGA_AGILEX
+#if defined(CONFIG_TARGET_SOCFPGA_AGILEX) || defined(CONFIG_TARGET_SOCFPGA_DM)
 #define SOCFPGA_FW_MPU_DDR_SCR_ADDRESS		0xf8020200
 #else
 #define SOCFPGA_FW_MPU_DDR_SCR_ADDRESS		0xf8020100