diff mbox series

[RESEND,v2,19/22] board: intel: dm: Add socdk board support for Diamond Mesa

Message ID 20201110064439.9683-20-elly.siew.chin.lim@intel.com
State New
Delegated to: Simon Goldschmidt
Headers show
Series Add Intel Diamond Mesa SoC support | expand

Commit Message

Lim, Elly Siew Chin Nov. 10, 2020, 6:44 a.m. UTC
Add Diamond Mesa SoC devkit board.

Signed-off-by: Siew Chin Lim <elly.siew.chin.lim@intel.com>
---
 board/intel/dm-socdk/MAINTAINERS | 7 +++++++
 board/intel/dm-socdk/Makefile    | 7 +++++++
 board/intel/dm-socdk/socfpga.c   | 7 +++++++
 3 files changed, 21 insertions(+)
 create mode 100644 board/intel/dm-socdk/MAINTAINERS
 create mode 100644 board/intel/dm-socdk/Makefile
 create mode 100644 board/intel/dm-socdk/socfpga.c

Comments

Tan, Ley Foon Nov. 23, 2020, 10:41 a.m. UTC | #1
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Lim, Elly Siew Chin <elly.siew.chin.lim@intel.com>
> Sent: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 2:45 PM
> To: u-boot@lists.denx.de
> Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>; Tan, Ley Foon
> <ley.foon.tan@intel.com>; See, Chin Liang <chin.liang.see@intel.com>;
> Simon Goldschmidt <simon.k.r.goldschmidt@gmail.com>; Chee, Tien Fong
> <tien.fong.chee@intel.com>; Westergreen, Dalon
> <dalon.westergreen@intel.com>; Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>; Gan,
> Yau Wai <yau.wai.gan@intel.com>; Lim, Elly Siew Chin
> <elly.siew.chin.lim@intel.com>
> Subject: [RESEND v2 19/22] board: intel: dm: Add socdk board support for
> Diamond Mesa
> 
> Add Diamond Mesa SoC devkit board.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Siew Chin Lim <elly.siew.chin.lim@intel.com>
> ---
>  board/intel/dm-socdk/MAINTAINERS | 7 +++++++
>  board/intel/dm-socdk/Makefile    | 7 +++++++
>  board/intel/dm-socdk/socfpga.c   | 7 +++++++
>  3 files changed, 21 insertions(+)
>  create mode 100644 board/intel/dm-socdk/MAINTAINERS  create mode
> 100644 board/intel/dm-socdk/Makefile  create mode 100644
> board/intel/dm-socdk/socfpga.c
> 

Reviewed-by: Ley Foon Tan <ley.foon.tan@intel.com>
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/board/intel/dm-socdk/MAINTAINERS b/board/intel/dm-socdk/MAINTAINERS
new file mode 100644
index 0000000000..f41bbcf2d5
--- /dev/null
+++ b/board/intel/dm-socdk/MAINTAINERS
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@ 
+SOCFPGA BOARD
+M:	Chee Tien Fong <tien.fong.chee@intel.com>
+M:	Lim Siew Chin <elly.siew.chin.lim@intel.com>
+S:	Maintained
+F:	board/intel/dm-socdk/
+F:	include/configs/socfpga_dm_socdk.h
+F:	configs/socfpga_dm_atf_defconfig
diff --git a/board/intel/dm-socdk/Makefile b/board/intel/dm-socdk/Makefile
new file mode 100644
index 0000000000..09f07b8b2f
--- /dev/null
+++ b/board/intel/dm-socdk/Makefile
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@ 
+#
+# Copyright (C) 2020 Intel Corporation <www.intel.com>
+#
+# SPDX-License-Identifier:	GPL-2.0
+#
+
+obj-y	:= socfpga.o
diff --git a/board/intel/dm-socdk/socfpga.c b/board/intel/dm-socdk/socfpga.c
new file mode 100644
index 0000000000..ce87e2307d
--- /dev/null
+++ b/board/intel/dm-socdk/socfpga.c
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@ 
+// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
+/*
+ * Copyright (C) 2020 Intel Corporation <www.intel.com>
+ *
+ */
+
+#include <common.h>