Patchwork U-Boot

login
register
mail settings
Name U-Boot
List address u-boot@lists.denx.de
Maintainers Jerry Van Baren <vanbaren@cideas.com>
Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
Albert ARIBAUD <albert.aribaud@free.fr>
Daniel Hellstrom <daniel@gaisler.com>
Reinhard Meyer <info@emk-elektronik.de>
Remy Bohmer <linux@bohmer.net>
Detlev Zundel <dzu@denx.de>
Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Thomas Chou <thomas@wytron.com.tw>
Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
Andreas Bießmann <andreas.biessmann@googlemail.com>
Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>
Minkyu Kang <promsoft@gmail.com>
Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
Andy Fleming <afleming@freescale.com>
Łukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
Daniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@googlemail.com>
Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Vipin Kumar <vipin.kumar@st.com>
Andes <uboot@andestech.com>
Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
Alexey Brodkin <alexey.brodkin@gmail.com>
Pantelis Antoniou <panto@antoniou-consulting.com>
Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Sonic Zhang <sonic.adi@gmail.com>
Przemyslaw Marczak <p.marczak@samsung.com>
Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Ian Campbell <ijc@hellion.org.uk>
Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
Patch count 34893 (+ 3658 archived)

Sample patchwork client configuration for this project: .pwclientrc.