diff mbox series

[v3,2/4] microvm: Don't open-code "etc/table-loader"

Message ID 20210304105554.121674-3-david@redhat.com
State New
Headers show
Series acpi: Set proper maximum size for "etc/table-loader" blob | expand

Commit Message

David Hildenbrand March 4, 2021, 10:55 a.m. UTC
Let's just reuse ACPI_BUILD_LOADER_FILE.

Cc: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@xilinx.com>
Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Cc: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
Cc: Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
Cc: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Cc: Shannon Zhao <shannon.zhaosl@gmail.com>
Cc: Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel.apfelbaum@gmail.com>
Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Cc: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
---
 hw/i386/acpi-microvm.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/hw/i386/acpi-microvm.c b/hw/i386/acpi-microvm.c
index 01f1945ac1..502aac0ba2 100644
--- a/hw/i386/acpi-microvm.c
+++ b/hw/i386/acpi-microvm.c
@@ -255,7 +255,7 @@  void acpi_setup_microvm(MicrovmMachineState *mms)
                       ACPI_BUILD_TABLE_MAX_SIZE);
     acpi_add_rom_blob(acpi_build_no_update, NULL,
                       tables.linker->cmd_blob,
-                      "etc/table-loader", ACPI_BUILD_LOADER_MAX_SIZE);
+                      ACPI_BUILD_LOADER_FILE, ACPI_BUILD_LOADER_MAX_SIZE);
     acpi_add_rom_blob(acpi_build_no_update, NULL,
                       tables.rsdp,
                       ACPI_BUILD_RSDP_FILE, 0);