diff mbox series

.mailmap: Update Fred Konrad email address

Message ID 20200518103920.10699-1-f4bug@amsat.org
State New
Headers show
Series .mailmap: Update Fred Konrad email address | expand

Commit Message

Philippe Mathieu-Daudé May 18, 2020, 10:39 a.m. UTC
Update Fred Konrad email address to avoid emails bouncing.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
---
 .mailmap | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Comments

Fred Konrad May 18, 2020, 12:58 p.m. UTC | #1
I wasn't aware of this mailmap stuff.

Le 5/18/20 à 12:39 PM, Philippe Mathieu-Daudé a écrit :
> Update Fred Konrad email address to avoid emails bouncing.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
> ---
>   .mailmap | 1 +
>   1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 
> diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
> index 6412067bde..4c7f4b7d03 100644
> --- a/.mailmap
> +++ b/.mailmap
> @@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgte
>   Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
>   Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com> <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
>   Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
> +Frederic Konrad <konrad@adacore.com> <fred.konrad@greensocs.com>
>   James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
>   Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com> <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
>   Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul.burton@mips.com>
> 

Reviewed-by: KONRAD Frederic <frederic.konrad@adacore.com>
Philippe Mathieu-Daudé June 3, 2020, 5:06 a.m. UTC | #2
ping?

On 5/18/20 12:39 PM, Philippe Mathieu-Daudé wrote:
> Update Fred Konrad email address to avoid emails bouncing.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
> ---
>  .mailmap | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 
> diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
> index 6412067bde..4c7f4b7d03 100644
> --- a/.mailmap
> +++ b/.mailmap
> @@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgte
>  Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
>  Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com> <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
>  Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
> +Frederic Konrad <konrad@adacore.com> <fred.konrad@greensocs.com>
>  James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
>  Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com> <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
>  Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul.burton@mips.com>
>
Laurent Vivier June 9, 2020, 4:55 p.m. UTC | #3
Le 18/05/2020 à 12:39, Philippe Mathieu-Daudé a écrit :
> Update Fred Konrad email address to avoid emails bouncing.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
> ---
>  .mailmap | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 
> diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
> index 6412067bde..4c7f4b7d03 100644
> --- a/.mailmap
> +++ b/.mailmap
> @@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgte
>  Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
>  Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com> <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
>  Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
> +Frederic Konrad <konrad@adacore.com> <fred.konrad@greensocs.com>
>  James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
>  Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com> <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
>  Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul.burton@mips.com>
> 


Applied to my trivial-patches branch.

Thanks,
Laurent
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 6412067bde..4c7f4b7d03 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@  Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgte
 Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@gmail.com> <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
 Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@rt-rk.com> <arikalo@wavecomp.com>
 Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
+Frederic Konrad <konrad@adacore.com> <fred.konrad@greensocs.com>
 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
 Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com> <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
 Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul.burton@mips.com>