diff mbox series

[v8,53/74] s390x: convert to cpu_interrupt_request

Message ID 20200326193156.4322-54-robert.foley@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series per-CPU locks | expand

Commit Message

Robert Foley March 26, 2020, 7:31 p.m. UTC
From: "Emilio G. Cota" <cota@braap.org>

Cc: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Cc: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
Cc: qemu-s390x@nongnu.org
Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Alex Bennée <alex.bennee@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Emilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Signed-off-by: Robert Foley <robert.foley@linaro.org>
---
 hw/intc/s390_flic.c | 2 +-
 target/s390x/cpu.c  | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/hw/intc/s390_flic.c b/hw/intc/s390_flic.c
index 9db3a4258c..ebf3fac965 100644
--- a/hw/intc/s390_flic.c
+++ b/hw/intc/s390_flic.c
@@ -191,7 +191,7 @@  static void qemu_s390_flic_notify(uint32_t type)
     CPU_FOREACH(cs) {
         S390CPU *cpu = S390_CPU(cs);
 
-        cs->interrupt_request |= CPU_INTERRUPT_HARD;
+        cpu_interrupt_request_or(cs, CPU_INTERRUPT_HARD);
 
         /* ignore CPUs that are not sleeping */
         if (s390_cpu_get_state(cpu) != S390_CPU_STATE_OPERATING &&
diff --git a/target/s390x/cpu.c b/target/s390x/cpu.c
index 7910deed35..f1f206c763 100644
--- a/target/s390x/cpu.c
+++ b/target/s390x/cpu.c
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@  static bool s390_cpu_has_work(CPUState *cs)
         return false;
     }
 
-    if (!(cs->interrupt_request & CPU_INTERRUPT_HARD)) {
+    if (!(cpu_interrupt_request(cs) & CPU_INTERRUPT_HARD)) {
         return false;
     }