diff mbox series

mailmap: Add entry for Greg Kurz

Message ID 159724665142.75339.817685642171828648.stgit@bahia.lan
State New
Headers show
Series mailmap: Add entry for Greg Kurz | expand

Commit Message

Greg Kurz Aug. 12, 2020, 3:37 p.m. UTC
I had stopped using gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com a while back already but
this email address was shutdown last June when I quit IBM. It's about
time to map it to groug@kaod.org.

Signed-off-by: Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
---
 .mailmap |    1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Comments

Philippe Mathieu-Daudé Aug. 12, 2020, 3:41 p.m. UTC | #1
On 8/12/20 5:37 PM, Greg Kurz wrote:
> I had stopped using gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com a while back already but
> this email address was shutdown last June when I quit IBM. It's about
> time to map it to groug@kaod.org.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
> ---
>  .mailmap |    1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 
> diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
> index 81c2ce09370c..896e2d195d86 100644
> --- a/.mailmap
> +++ b/.mailmap
> @@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ Alexander Graf <agraf@csgraf.de> <agraf@suse.de>
>  Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
>  Filip Bozuta <filip.bozuta@syrmia.com> <filip.bozuta@rt-rk.com.com>
>  Frederic Konrad <konrad@adacore.com> <fred.konrad@greensocs.com>
> +Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> <gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
>  James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
>  Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com> <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
>  Radoslaw Biernacki <rad@semihalf.com> <radoslaw.biernacki@linaro.org>
> 

Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Laurent Vivier Sept. 1, 2020, 9:13 a.m. UTC | #2
Le 12/08/2020 à 17:37, Greg Kurz a écrit :
> I had stopped using gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com a while back already but
> this email address was shutdown last June when I quit IBM. It's about
> time to map it to groug@kaod.org.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
> ---
>  .mailmap |    1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 
> diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
> index 81c2ce09370c..896e2d195d86 100644
> --- a/.mailmap
> +++ b/.mailmap
> @@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ Alexander Graf <agraf@csgraf.de> <agraf@suse.de>
>  Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
>  Filip Bozuta <filip.bozuta@syrmia.com> <filip.bozuta@rt-rk.com.com>
>  Frederic Konrad <konrad@adacore.com> <fred.konrad@greensocs.com>
> +Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> <gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
>  James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
>  Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com> <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
>  Radoslaw Biernacki <rad@semihalf.com> <radoslaw.biernacki@linaro.org>
> 
> 
> 

Applied to my trivial-patches branch.

Thanks,
Laurent
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 81c2ce09370c..896e2d195d86 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@  Alexander Graf <agraf@csgraf.de> <agraf@suse.de>
 Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
 Filip Bozuta <filip.bozuta@syrmia.com> <filip.bozuta@rt-rk.com.com>
 Frederic Konrad <konrad@adacore.com> <fred.konrad@greensocs.com>
+Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> <gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
 Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com> <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
 Radoslaw Biernacki <rad@semihalf.com> <radoslaw.biernacki@linaro.org>