diff mbox series

[v2,01/22] scripts/update-linux-headers: Import iommu.h

Message ID 1585542301-84087-2-git-send-email-yi.l.liu@intel.com
State New
Headers show
Series intel_iommu: expose Shared Virtual Addressing to VMs | expand

Commit Message

Liu, Yi L March 30, 2020, 4:24 a.m. UTC
From: Eric Auger <eric.auger@redhat.com>

Update the script to import the new iommu.h uapi header.

Cc: Kevin Tian <kevin.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Jacob Pan <jacob.jun.pan@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Peter Xu <peterx@redhat.com>
Cc: Yi Sun <yi.y.sun@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Cc: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eric Auger <eric.auger@redhat.com>
---
 scripts/update-linux-headers.sh | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/scripts/update-linux-headers.sh b/scripts/update-linux-headers.sh
index 29c27f4..5b64ee3 100755
--- a/scripts/update-linux-headers.sh
+++ b/scripts/update-linux-headers.sh
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@  done
 
 rm -rf "$output/linux-headers/linux"
 mkdir -p "$output/linux-headers/linux"
-for header in kvm.h vfio.h vfio_ccw.h vhost.h \
+for header in kvm.h vfio.h vfio_ccw.h vhost.h iommu.h \
               psci.h psp-sev.h userfaultfd.h mman.h; do
     cp "$tmpdir/include/linux/$header" "$output/linux-headers/linux"
 done