diff mbox series

[v2,1/5] irq: irqdomain: Export irq_domain_update_bus_token

Message ID 20200625001039.56174-2-john.stultz@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series Allow for qcom-pdc, pinctrl-msm and qcom-scm drivers to be loadable as modules | expand

Commit Message

John Stultz June 25, 2020, 12:10 a.m. UTC
Add export for irq_domain_update_bus_token() so that
we can allow drivers like the qcom-pdc driver to be
loadable as a module.

Cc: Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>
Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Cc: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
Cc: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Maulik Shah <mkshah@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Lina Iyer <ilina@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Saravana Kannan <saravanak@google.com>
Cc: Todd Kjos <tkjos@google.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
Cc: iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
Cc: linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
---
 kernel/irq/irqdomain.c | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/kernel/irq/irqdomain.c b/kernel/irq/irqdomain.c
index a4c2c915511d..ca974d965fda 100644
--- a/kernel/irq/irqdomain.c
+++ b/kernel/irq/irqdomain.c
@@ -281,6 +281,7 @@  void irq_domain_update_bus_token(struct irq_domain *domain,
 
 	mutex_unlock(&irq_domain_mutex);
 }
+EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(irq_domain_update_bus_token);
 
 /**
  * irq_domain_add_simple() - Register an irq_domain and optionally map a range of irqs