About LEDE development

Name LEDE development
List address lede-dev@lists.infradead.org
Maintainers Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Álvaro Fernández <noltari@gmail.com>
Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Jonas Gorski <jogo@openwrt.org>
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mathias Kresin <openwrt@kresin.me>
Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer+lede@universe-factory.net>
Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Ted Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Patches 2497 (+ 44 archived)
Website http://lede-project.org/
Source Code Web Interface http://git.lede-project.org/

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: