About LEDE development

Name LEDE development
List address lede-dev@lists.infradead.org
Maintainers Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer+lede@universe-factory.net>
Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Álvaro Fernández <noltari@gmail.com>
Ted Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Jonas Gorski <jogo@openwrt.org>
Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Mathias Kresin <openwrt@kresin.me>
Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Patches 2143 (+ 35 archived)
Website http://lede-project.org/
Source Code Web Interface http://git.lede-project.org/

Sample patchwork client configuration for this project: .pwclientrc.