diff mbox series

[committed] MAINTAINERS: Add myself for write after approval

Message ID 20200518113320.xhanlubsmdxegp6h@arm.com
State New
Headers show
Series [committed] MAINTAINERS: Add myself for write after approval | expand

Commit Message

Alex Coplan May 18, 2020, 11:33 a.m. UTC
ChangeLog:

2020-05-18  Alex Coplan  <alex.coplan@arm.com>
	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

---
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 336346a37a5..5528aad5e23 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -353,6 +353,7 @@  William Cohen					<wcohen@redhat.com>
 Michael Collison				<michael.collison@arm.com>
 Josh Conner					<joshconner@google.com>
 R. Kelley Cook					<kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
+Alex Coplan					<alex.coplan@arm.com>
 Andrea Corallo					<andrea.corallo@arm.com>
 Christian Cornelssen				<ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de>
 Ludovic Court├Ęs					<ludo@gnu.org>