diff mbox series

[4/5] dt-bindings: clock: imx8qxp-lpcg: Add compatibles for MIPI-LVDS subsystems

Message ID 1605688290-21805-5-git-send-email-victor.liu@nxp.com
State Needs Review / ACK
Headers show
Series Add some clocks support for i.MX8qxp DC0/MIPI-LVDS subsystems | expand

Checks

Context Check Description
robh/checkpatch success

Commit Message

Liu Ying Nov. 18, 2020, 8:31 a.m. UTC
This patch adds compatibles for i.MX8qxp MIPI-LVDS subsystems.

Cc: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
Signed-off-by: Liu Ying <victor.liu@nxp.com>
---
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/imx8qxp-lpcg.yaml | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/imx8qxp-lpcg.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/imx8qxp-lpcg.yaml
index e709e53..868731a0 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/imx8qxp-lpcg.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/imx8qxp-lpcg.yaml
@@ -40,6 +40,8 @@  properties:
         - fsl,imx8qxp-lpcg-hsio
         - fsl,imx8qxp-lpcg-img
         - fsl,imx8qxp-lpcg-lsio
+        - fsl,imx8qxp-lpcg-mipi-lvds-0
+        - fsl,imx8qxp-lpcg-mipi-lvds-1
         - fsl,imx8qxp-lpcg-vpu
         deprecated: true
   reg: