diff mbox

[REPOST] of: Add vendor prefix for Xen hypervisor

Message ID 1391000461-20713-1-git-send-email-ian.campbell@citrix.com
State Superseded, archived
Headers show

Commit Message

Ian Campbell Jan. 29, 2014, 1:01 p.m. UTC
I suppose vendors of virtual hardware ought to be listed here as well.

Signed-off-by: Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com>
Acked-by: Stefano Stabellini <Stefano.Stabellini@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Acked-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
---
v2: rebased for repost.
---
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt |    1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt
index 3f900cd..a30e3b7 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt
@@ -90,4 +90,5 @@  via	VIA Technologies, Inc.
 winbond Winbond Electronics corp.
 wlf	Wolfson Microelectronics
 wm	Wondermedia Technologies, Inc.
+xen	Xen Hypervisor
 xlnx	Xilinx