[v8,02/12] Documentation: ioctl: Add ioctl numbers for PECI subsystem

Message ID 20180918215124.14003-3-jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com
State Not Applicable, archived
Headers show
Series
  • PECI device driver introduction
Related show

Commit Message

Jae Hyun Yoo Sept. 18, 2018, 9:51 p.m.
This commit updates ioctl-number.txt to reflect ioctl numbers used
by the PECI subsystem.

Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>
Cc: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Cc: Tomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Cc: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Barrat <fbarrat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Bryant G. Ly <bryantly@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: James Feist <james.feist@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jason M Biils <jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Vernon Mauery <vernon.mauery@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
---
 Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

Patch

diff --git a/Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt b/Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt
index 13a7c999c04a..d9577593647e 100644
--- a/Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt
+++ b/Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt
@@ -325,6 +325,8 @@  Code  Seq#(hex)	Include File		Comments
 0xB4	00-0F	linux/gpio.h		<mailto:linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>
 0xB5	00-0F	uapi/linux/rpmsg.h	<mailto:linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org>
 0xB6	all	linux/fpga-dfl.h
+0xB7	00-0F	uapi/linux/peci-ioctl.h	PECI subsystem
+					<mailto:jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
 0xC0	00-0F	linux/usb/iowarrior.h
 0xCA	00-0F	uapi/misc/cxl.h
 0xCA	10-2F	uapi/misc/ocxl.h