[v3,10/10] Add a maintainer for the PECI subsystem

Message ID 20180410183212.16787-11-jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • PECI device driver introduction
Related show

Commit Message

Jae Hyun Yoo April 10, 2018, 6:32 p.m.
This commit adds a maintainer information for the PECI subsystem.

Signed-off-by: Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Haiyue Wang <haiyue.wang@linux.intel.com>
Reviewed-by: James Feist <james.feist@linux.intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Vernon Mauery <vernon.mauery@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@intel.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Fengguang Wu <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Greg KH <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Cc: Jason M Biils <jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>
Cc: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Cc: Julia Cartwright <juliac@eso.teric.us>
Cc: Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
Cc: Milton Miller II <miltonm@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Stef van Os <stef.van.os@prodrive-technologies.com>
Cc: Sumeet R Pawnikar <sumeet.r.pawnikar@intel.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 10 ++++++++++
 1 file changed, 10 insertions(+)

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5cd5ff0e4428..3e6917e1ad31 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -10965,6 +10965,16 @@  L:	platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/platform/x86/peaq-wmi.c
 
+PECI SUBSYSTEM
+M:	Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
+M:	Jason M Biils <jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com>
+S:	Maintained
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/peci/
+F:	drivers/peci/
+F:	drivers/hwmon/peci-*.c
+F:	include/linux/peci.h
+F:	include/uapi/linux/peci-ioctl.h
+
 PER-CPU MEMORY ALLOCATOR
 M:	Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
 M:	Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>