[v3,02/10] Documentations: ioctl: Add ioctl numbers for PECI subsystem

Message ID 20180410183212.16787-3-jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • PECI device driver introduction
Related show

Commit Message

Jae Hyun Yoo April 10, 2018, 6:32 p.m.
This commit Updates ioctl-number.txt to reflect ioctl numbers being
used by the PECI subsystem.

Signed-off-by: Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@intel.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Fengguang Wu <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Greg KH <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Cc: Haiyue Wang <haiyue.wang@linux.intel.com>
Cc: James Feist <james.feist@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jason M Biils <jason.m.bills@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>
Cc: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Cc: Julia Cartwright <juliac@eso.teric.us>
Cc: Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
Cc: Milton Miller II <miltonm@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Stef van Os <stef.van.os@prodrive-technologies.com>
Cc: Sumeet R Pawnikar <sumeet.r.pawnikar@intel.com>
Cc: Vernon Mauery <vernon.mauery@linux.intel.com>
---
 Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

Patch

diff --git a/Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt b/Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt
index 84bb74dcae12..4bc3a65d7204 100644
--- a/Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt
+++ b/Documentation/ioctl/ioctl-number.txt
@@ -323,6 +323,8 @@  Code  Seq#(hex)	Include File		Comments
 0xB3	00	linux/mmc/ioctl.h
 0xB4	00-0F	linux/gpio.h		<mailto:linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>
 0xB5	00-0F	uapi/linux/rpmsg.h	<mailto:linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org>
+0xB6	00-0F	uapi/linux/peci-ioctl.h	PECI subsystem
+					<mailto:jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
 0xC0	00-0F	linux/usb/iowarrior.h
 0xCA	00-0F	uapi/misc/cxl.h
 0xCA	10-2F	uapi/misc/ocxl.h