[U-Boot,v6,06/25] arm: imx: hab: Move CSF_PAD_SIZE to hab.h

Message ID 1515760819-15116-7-git-send-email-bryan.odonoghue@linaro.org
State Awaiting Upstream
Headers show
Series
  • Fix and extend i.MX HAB layer
Related show

Commit Message

Bryan O'Donoghue Jan. 12, 2018, 12:40 p.m.
CSF_PAD_SIZE should be defined in hab.h, move it to that location now.

Signed-off-by: Bryan O'Donoghue <bryan.odonoghue@linaro.org>
Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
Cc: Sven Ebenfeld <sven.ebenfeld@gmail.com>
Cc: George McCollister <george.mccollister@gmail.com>
Cc: Breno Matheus Lima <brenomatheus@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Breno Lima <breno.lima@nxp.com>
Reviewed-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
---
 arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h | 1 +
 arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c             | 1 -
 2 files changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h b/arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h
index 3c19d2e..91dda42 100644
--- a/arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h
+++ b/arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h
@@ -144,6 +144,7 @@  typedef void hapi_clock_init_t(void);
 #define HAB_CID_UBOOT 1 /**< UBOOT Caller ID*/
 
 #define IVT_SIZE			0x20
+#define CSF_PAD_SIZE			0x2000
 
 /* ----------- end of HAB API updates ------------*/
 
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c b/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
index 6367562..039a017 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
@@ -71,7 +71,6 @@ 
 )
 
 #define ALIGN_SIZE		0x1000
-#define CSF_PAD_SIZE		0x2000
 #define MX6DQ_PU_IROM_MMU_EN_VAR	0x009024a8
 #define MX6DLS_PU_IROM_MMU_EN_VAR	0x00901dd0
 #define MX6SL_PU_IROM_MMU_EN_VAR	0x00900a18