[U-Boot,v6,22/25] arm: imx: hab: Make imx_hab_is_enabled global

Message ID 1515760819-15116-23-git-send-email-bryan.odonoghue@linaro.org
State Awaiting Upstream
Headers show
  • Fix and extend i.MX HAB layer
Related show

Commit Message

Bryan O'Donoghue Jan. 12, 2018, 12:40 p.m.
It will be helpful to boot commands to know if the HAB is enabled. Export
imx_hab_is_enabled() now to facilitate further work with this data-point in
a secure-boot context.

Signed-off-by: Bryan O'Donoghue <bryan.odonoghue@linaro.org>
Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
Cc: Sven Ebenfeld <sven.ebenfeld@gmail.com>
Cc: George McCollister <george.mccollister@gmail.com>
Cc: Breno Matheus Lima <brenomatheus@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Breno Lima <breno.lima@nxp.com>
Reviewed-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
 arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h | 1 +
 arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c             | 4 +---
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)


diff --git a/arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h b/arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h
index 98bc1bd..5c13aff 100644
--- a/arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h
+++ b/arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h
@@ -187,5 +187,6 @@  typedef void hapi_clock_init_t(void);
 int imx_hab_authenticate_image(uint32_t ddr_start, uint32_t image_size,
 			       uint32_t ivt_offset);
+bool imx_hab_is_enabled(void);
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c b/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
index 3b19a7e..d1c5f69 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
@@ -96,8 +96,6 @@  static inline enum hab_status hab_rvt_check_target_new(enum hab_target target,
 	(is_soc_type(MXC_SOC_MX7ULP) ? 0x80000000 :	\
 	 (is_soc_type(MXC_SOC_MX7) ? 0x2000000 : 0x2))
-static bool imx_hab_is_enabled(void);
 static int ivt_header_error(const char *err_str, struct ivt_header *ivt_hdr)
 	printf("%s magic=0x%x length=0x%02x version=0x%x\n", err_str,
@@ -419,7 +417,7 @@  U_BOOT_CMD(
 #endif /* !defined(CONFIG_SPL_BUILD) */
-static bool imx_hab_is_enabled(void)
+bool imx_hab_is_enabled(void)
 	struct imx_sec_config_fuse_t *fuse =
 		(struct imx_sec_config_fuse_t *)&imx_sec_config_fuse;