[U-Boot,v6,05/25] arm: imx: hab: Move IVT_SIZE to hab.h

Message ID 1515760819-15116-6-git-send-email-bryan.odonoghue@linaro.org
State Awaiting Upstream
Headers show
Series
  • Fix and extend i.MX HAB layer
Related show

Commit Message

Bryan O'Donoghue Jan. 12, 2018, 12:39 p.m.
The size of the IVT header should be defined in hab.h move it there now.

Signed-off-by: Bryan O'Donoghue <bryan.odonoghue@linaro.org>
Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
Cc: Sven Ebenfeld <sven.ebenfeld@gmail.com>
Cc: George McCollister <george.mccollister@gmail.com>
Cc: Breno Matheus Lima <brenomatheus@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Breno Lima <breno.lima@nxp.com>
Reviewed-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
---
 arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h | 2 ++
 arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c             | 1 -
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h b/arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h
index 1b7a5e4..3c19d2e 100644
--- a/arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h
+++ b/arch/arm/include/asm/mach-imx/hab.h
@@ -143,6 +143,8 @@  typedef void hapi_clock_init_t(void);
 #define HAB_CID_ROM 0 /**< ROM Caller ID */
 #define HAB_CID_UBOOT 1 /**< UBOOT Caller ID*/
 
+#define IVT_SIZE			0x20
+
 /* ----------- end of HAB API updates ------------*/
 
 int authenticate_image(uint32_t ddr_start, uint32_t image_size);
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c b/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
index f878b7b..6367562 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
@@ -70,7 +70,6 @@ 
 	((hab_rvt_exit_t *)HAB_RVT_EXIT)			\
 )
 
-#define IVT_SIZE		0x20
 #define ALIGN_SIZE		0x1000
 #define CSF_PAD_SIZE		0x2000
 #define MX6DQ_PU_IROM_MMU_EN_VAR	0x009024a8