[U-Boot,v6,12/25] arm: imx: hab: Print CSF based on IVT descriptor

Message ID 1515760819-15116-13-git-send-email-bryan.odonoghue@linaro.org
State Awaiting Upstream
Headers show
  • Fix and extend i.MX HAB layer
Related show

Commit Message

Bryan O'Donoghue Jan. 12, 2018, 12:40 p.m.
The IVT gives the absolute address of the CSF. There is no requirement for
the CSF to be located adjacent to the IVT so lets use the address provided
in the IVT header instead of the hard-coded fixed CSF offset currently in

Signed-off-by: Bryan O'Donoghue <bryan.odonoghue@linaro.org>
Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
Cc: Sven Ebenfeld <sven.ebenfeld@gmail.com>
Cc: George McCollister <george.mccollister@gmail.com>
Cc: Breno Matheus Lima <brenomatheus@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Breno Lima <breno.lima@nxp.com>
Reviewed-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
 arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c | 3 +--
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 2 deletions(-)


diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c b/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
index a8e3e79..229c723 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-imx/hab.c
@@ -466,8 +466,7 @@  int authenticate_image(uint32_t ddr_start, uint32_t image_size,
 	print_buffer(ivt_addr, (void *)(ivt_addr), 4, 0x8, 0);
 	puts("Dumping CSF Header\n");
-	print_buffer(ivt_addr + IVT_SIZE, (void *)(ivt_addr + IVT_SIZE), 4,
-		     0x10, 0);
+	print_buffer(ivt->csf, (void *)(ivt->csf), 4, 0x10, 0);
 #if  !defined(CONFIG_SPL_BUILD)