Patchwork New libquadmath maintainers: Jakub and Tobias

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Tobias Burnus
Date Feb. 8, 2011, 8:17 p.m.
Message ID <4D51A4E1.5030304@net-b.de>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/82399/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Tobias Burnus - Feb. 8, 2011, 8:17 p.m.
Am 06.02.2011 09:08, schrieb Jakub Jelinek:
> On Sat, Feb 05, 2011 at 02:06:43PM -0800, Mark Mitchell wrote:
>> Jakub, Tobias --
>>
>> The GCC SC has appointed you as maintainers of libquadmath within GCC.
>>
>> Please update the MAINTAINERS file to reflect your new positions.
>
> Thanks, following change committed:

Thanks also from me. I have now added myself to the list.

Tobias

m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
  soft-fp                        Joseph Myers 
joseph@codesourcery.com

Patch

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS (Revision 169939)
+++ MAINTAINERS (Arbeitskopie)
@@ -164,6 +164,7 @@ 
  libffi testsuite       Andreas Tobler          andreast@gcc.gnu.org
  libobjc                        Nicola Pero 
nicola.pero@meta-innovation.com
  libobjc                        Andrew Pinski           pinskia@gmail.com
+libquadmath            Tobias Burnus           burnus@net-b.de
  libquadmath            Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
  loop discovery         Michael Hayes