Patchwork MAINTAINERS: update email ids of the be2net driver maintainers.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Ajit Khaparde
Date Feb. 4, 2011, 3:31 p.m.
Message ID <d49842f2-5ee8-4e17-b95c-f3d2108399f1@exht1.ad.emulex.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/81895/
State Accepted
Delegated to: David Miller
Headers show

Comments

Ajit Khaparde - Feb. 4, 2011, 3:31 p.m.
Signed-off-by: Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@emulex.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS |    9 ++++-----
 1 files changed, 4 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)
David Miller - Feb. 4, 2011, 9:05 p.m.
From: Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@emulex.com>
Date: Fri, 4 Feb 2011 09:31:29 -0600

> Signed-off-by: Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@emulex.com>

Applied, thanks.
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe netdev" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 9591841..190c2a4 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -5543,12 +5543,11 @@  S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/scsi/be2iscsi/
 
 SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps NIC - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
-M:	Sathya Perla <sathyap@serverengines.com>
-M:	Subbu Seetharaman <subbus@serverengines.com>
-M:	Sarveshwar Bandi <sarveshwarb@serverengines.com>
-M:	Ajit Khaparde <ajitk@serverengines.com>
+M:	Sathya Perla <sathya.perla@emulex.com>
+M:	Subbu Seetharaman <subbu.seetharaman@emulex.com>
+M:	Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@emulex.com>
 L:	netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:	http://www.serverengines.com
+W:	http://www.emulex.com
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/net/benet/