Streamline MAINTAINERS

Submitted by Gerald Pfeifer on March 18, 2017, 1:04 p.m.

Details

Message ID alpine.LNX.2.21.1703181358350.28312@anthias.pfeifer.com
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Gerald Pfeifer March 18, 2017, 1:04 p.m.
...by removing entries in the Write After Approval section that are
already listed as Reviewers.

This came up in a conversation between Andrew and me when he added
himself.

Applied

Gerald

2017-03-18  Gerald Pfeifer  <gerald@pfeifer.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove entries that are
	already covered under Reviewers.

Patch hide | download patch | download mbox

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 246256)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -312,10 +312,8 @@ 
 Wolfgang Bangerth				<bangerth@dealii.org>
 Charles Baylis					<charles.baylis@linaro.org>
 Tejas Belagod					<tejas.belagod@arm.com>
-Andrey Belevantsev				<abel@ispras.ru>
 Jon Beniston					<jon@beniston.com>
 Andrew Bennett					<andrew.bennett@imgtec.com>
-Peter Bergner					<bergner@vnet.ibm.com>
 Daniel Berlin					<dberlin@dberlin.org>
 Jan Beulich					<jbeulich@novell.com>
 David Billinghurst				<David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com>
@@ -328,7 +326,6 @@ 
 Lynn Boger					<laboger@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 Ian Bolton					<ian.bolton@arm.com>
 Andrea Bona					<andrea.bona@st.com>
-Paolo Bonzini					<bonzini@gnu.org>
 Neil Booth					<neil@daikokuya.co.uk>
 Robert Bowdidge					<bowdidge@apple.com>
 Joel Brobecker					<brobecker@gnat.com>
@@ -355,7 +352,6 @@ 
 R. Kelley Cook					<kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
 Christian Cornelssen				<ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de>
 Ludovic Court├Ęs					<ludo@gnu.org>
-Cary Coutant					<ccoutant@gmail.com>
 Lawrence Crowl					<crowl@google.com>
 Ian Dall					<ian@beware.dropbear.id.au>
 David Daney					<david.daney@caviumnetworks.com>
@@ -399,7 +395,6 @@ 
 Prachi Godbole					<prachi.godbole@imgtec.com>
 Torbjorn Granlund				<tege@swox.com>
 Anthony Green					<green@redhat.com>
-James Greenhalgh				<james.greenhalgh@arm.com>
 Doug Gregor					<doug.gregor@gmail.com>
 Matthew Gretton-Dann				<matthew.gretton-dann@arm.com>
 Jon Grimm					<jgrimm2@us.ibm.com>
@@ -524,7 +519,6 @@ 
 Peter O'Gorman					<pogma@thewrittenword.com>
 Andrea Ornstein					<andrea.ornstein@st.com>
 Patrick Palka					<ppalka@gcc.gnu.org>
-Seongbae Park					<seongbae.park@gmail.com>
 Devang Patel					<dpatel@apple.com>
 Andris Pavenis					<andris.pavenis@iki.fi>
 Fernando Pereira				<pronesto@gmail.com>
@@ -531,7 +525,6 @@ 
 Kaushik Phatak					<kaushik.phatak@kpitcummins.com>
 Nicolas Pitre					<nico@cam.org>
 Paul Pluzhnikov					<ppluzhnikov@google.com>
-Marek Polacek					<polacek@redhat.com>
 Antoniu Pop					<antoniu.pop@gmail.com>
 Vidya Praveen					<vidyapraveen@arm.com>
 Thomas Preud'homme				<thomas.preudhomme@arm.com>
@@ -564,7 +557,6 @@ 
 William Schmidt					<wschmidt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 Tilo Schwarz					<tilo@tilo-schwarz.de>
 Martin Sebor					<msebor@gcc.gnu.org>
-Dodji Seketeli					<dodji@gcc.gnu.org>
 Svein Seldal					<svein@dev.seldal.com>
 Senthil Kumar Selvaraj				<senthil_kumar.selvaraj@atmel.com>
 Thiemo Seufer					<ths@networkno.de>
@@ -585,7 +577,6 @@ 
 Jakub Staszak					<kuba@et.pl>
 Graham Stott					<graham.stott@btinternet.com>
 Andrew Stubbs					<ams@codesourcery.com>
-Mike Stump					<mikestump@comcast.net>
 Jeff Sturm					<jsturm@gcc.gnu.org>
 Robert Suchanek					<robert.suchanek@imgtec.com>
 Andrew Sutton					<andrew.n.sutton@gmail.com>
@@ -598,7 +589,6 @@ 
 Kresten Krab Thorup				<krab@gcc.gnu.org>
 Caroline Tice					<cmtice@google.com>
 Kai Tietz					<ktietz70@googlemail.com>
-Kyrylo Tkachov					<kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com>
 Ilya Tocar					<tocarip@gmail.com>
 Philipp Tomsich					<philipp.tomsich@theobroma-systems.com>
 Konrad Trifunovic				<konrad.trifunovic@inria.fr>
@@ -628,7 +618,6 @@ 
 Kevin Williams					<kevin.williams@inria.fr>
 Carlo Wood					<carlo@alinoe.com>
 Chung-Ju Wu					<jasonwucj@gmail.com>
-Le-Chun Wu					<lcwu@google.com>
 Mingjie Xing					<mingjie.xing@gmail.com>
 Chenghua Xu					<paul.hua.gm@gmail.com>
 Canqun Yang					<canqun@nudt.edu.cn>
@@ -638,13 +627,11 @@ 
 Greta Yorsh					<greta.yorsh@arm.com>
 David Yuste					<david.yuste@gmail.com>
 Kirill Yukhin					<kirill.yukhin@gmail.com>
-Kenneth Zadeck					<zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
 Adhemerval Zanella				<azanella@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 Yufeng Zhang					<yufeng.zhang@arm.com>
 Shujing Zhao					<pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
 Jon Ziegler					<jonz@apple.com>
 Roman Zippel					<zippel@linux-m68k.org>
-Claudiu Zissulescu				<claziss@synopsys.com>
 Josef Zlomek					<josef.zlomek@email.cz>
 
 			Bug database only accounts