Patchwork non-algorithmic maintainers

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Tom Tromey
Date Nov. 16, 2010, 5:34 p.m.
Message ID <m38w0ti351.fsf@fleche.redhat.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/71437/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Tom Tromey - Nov. 16, 2010, 5:34 p.m.
>>>>> "Richard" == Richard Guenther <richard.guenther@gmail.com> writes:

Richard> Consider demoting yourself voluntarily (by applying a patch moving
Richard> yourself to the reviewers section).

Here you go.

Tom

2010-11-16  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>

	* MAINTAINERS: Moved myself to reviewers section.

Patch

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 166803)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -240,7 +240,6 @@ 
 			Non-Algorithmic Maintainers
 
 loop optimizer		Daniel Berlin		dberlin@dberlin.org
-libcpp			Tom Tromey		tromey@redhat.com
 
 Note that individuals who maintain parts of the compiler as non-algorithmic
 maintainers need approval to check in algorithmic changes or changes
@@ -270,6 +269,7 @@ 
 Graphite		Daniel Berlin		dberlin@dberlin.org
 Graphite 		Tobias Grosser		grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
 Graphite		Sebastian Pop		sebastian.pop@amd.com
+libcpp			Tom Tromey		tromey@redhat.com
 loop optimizer		Zdenek Dvorak		ook@ucw.cz
 Plugin			Diego Novillo		dnovillo@google.com
 Plugin			Le-Chun Wu		lcwu@google.com