Update MAINTAINERS.

Submitted by Ralf Wildenhues on Nov. 15, 2010, 9:38 p.m.

Details

Message ID 20101115213834.GE20856@gmx.de
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Ralf Wildenhues Nov. 15, 2010, 9:38 p.m.
Thanks for the appointment!  I'm pushing the patch below.

Cheers,
Ralf

Update MAINTAINERS.

ChangeLog:
2010-11-15  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>

	* MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add self for build machinery.
	(Write After Approval): Remove self.

Patch hide | download patch | download mbox

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index e19ddd2..fade5f2 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -199,6 +199,7 @@  build machinery (*.in)	Paolo Bonzini		bonzini@gnu.org
 build machinery (*.in)	DJ Delorie		dj@redhat.com
 build machinery (*.in)	Nathanael Nerode	neroden@gcc.gnu.org
 build machinery (*.in)	Alexandre Oliva		aoliva@redhat.com
+build machinery (*.in)	Ralf Wildenhues		Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de
 docs co-maintainer	Gerald Pfeifer		gerald@pfeifer.com
 docs co-maintainer	Joseph Myers		joseph@codesourcery.com
 predict.def		Jan Hubicka		jh@suse.cz
@@ -488,7 +489,6 @@  Florian Weimer					fw@deneb.enyo.de
 Zack Weinberg					zackw@panix.com
 Mark Wielaard					mark@gcc.gnu.org
 Ollie Wild					aaw@google.com
-Ralf Wildenhues					Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de
 Kevin Williams					kevin.williams@inria.fr
 Carlo Wood					carlo@alinoe.com
 Le-Chun Wu					lcwu@google.com