Patchwork Laurynas Biveinis now gengtype reviewer

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Laurynas Biveinis
Date Oct. 18, 2010, 3:10 a.m.
Message ID <AANLkTikqOjszZ2eemeZ1fPJUWXPRFr0Gq41Yxbc8zzZ9@mail.gmail.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/68106/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Laurynas Biveinis - Oct. 18, 2010, 3:10 a.m.
2010/10/18 Mark Mitchell <mark@codesourcery.com>:
> The GCC SC has appointed you as a reviewer for the gengtype/GTY
> machinery in GCC.  You now have the authority to review and approve
> patches to the gengtype programs, to use of GTY markers, and other
> related topics.

Thanks!

> Please update MAINTAINERS to reflect your appointment.

I've just committed the following:

 Graphite               Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
@@ -300,7 +301,6 @@
 Jan Beulich                                    jbeulich@novell.com
 David Billinghurst                             David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
 Tomas Bily                                     tbily@suse.cz
-Laurynas Biveinis                              laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com
 Eric Blake                                     ericb@gcc.gnu.org
 Phil Blundell                                  pb@futuretv.com
 Hans Boehm                                     hboehm@gcc.gnu.org

Patch

Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog   (revision 165606)
+++ ChangeLog   (working copy)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@ 
+2010-10-18  Laurynas Biveinis  <laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Add myself for gengtype/GTY.
+       (Write After Approval): Remove myself.
+
 2010-10-15  Tristan Gingold  <gingold@adacore.com>

        * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself for VMS.
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS (revision 165606)
+++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
@@ -266,6 +266,7 @@ 
 Fortran                        Tobias Schlüter
tobias.schlueter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
 Fortran                        Paul Thomas             pault@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Janus Weil              janus@gcc.gnu.org
+gengtype/GTY           Laurynas Biveinis       laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com
 Graphite               Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 Graphite               Tobias Grosser          grosser@fim.uni-passau.de