Patchwork Add myself to MAINTAINERS (write after approval).

login
register
mail settings
Submitter tejas belagod
Date Sept. 14, 2010, 4:03 p.m.
Message ID <1284480206.2234.57.camel@e102484-lin.cambridge.arm.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/64725/
State New
Headers show

Comments

tejas belagod - Sept. 14, 2010, 4:03 p.m.
ChangeLog:

2010-09-14  Tejas Belagod  <tejas.belagod@arm.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

Patch

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 164280)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -290,6 +290,7 @@ 
 Simon Baldwin					simonb@google.com
 Scott Bambrough					scottb@netwinder.org
 Wolfgang Bangerth				bangerth@dealii.org
+Tejas Belagod					tejas.belagod@arm.com
 Andrey Belevantsev				abel@ispras.ru
 Jon Beniston					jon@beniston.com
 Peter Bergner					bergner@vnet.ibm.com