MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself

Message ID 87y4627gzo.fsf@atmel.com
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Senthil Kumar Selvaraj June 18, 2016, 1:40 p.m.
Added myself to MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval).

Regards
Senthil

Patch

Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog	(revision 237571)
+++ ChangeLog	(working copy)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2016-06-18  Senthil Kumar Selvaraj  <senthil_kumar.selvaraj@atmel.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2016-06-16  Michael Collison  <michael.collison@arm.com>
 
 	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 237571)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -569,6 +569,7 @@ 
 Martin Sebor					<msebor@gcc.gnu.org>
 Dodji Seketeli					<dodji@gcc.gnu.org>
 Svein Seldal					<svein@dev.seldal.com>
+Senthil Kumar Selvaraj				<senthil_kumar.selvaraj@atmel.com>
 Thiemo Seufer					<ths@networkno.de>
 Bill Seurer					<seurer@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 Marcus Shawcroft				<marcus.shawcroft@arm.com>