* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
diff mbox

Message ID 5EDE067A-CE80-471F-BF7D-1F8408DEBD58@comcast.net
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Mike Stump Aug. 22, 2014, 8:50 p.m. UTC
On Nov 1, 2013, at 3:11 PM, tsaunders@mozilla.com wrote:
> From: tbsaunde <tbsaunde@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
> 
> diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
> index e925959..8c24d35 100644
> --- a/ChangeLog
> +++ b/ChangeLog
> @@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
> +2013-11-01  Trevor Saunders  <tsaunders@mozilla.com>
> +
> +* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
> +
> 2013-10-30  Jason Merrill  <jason@redhat.com>
> 
> 	* Makefile.tpl (STAGE1_CONFIGURE_FLAGS): Pass
> diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
> index bf16972..25ae10e 100644
> --- a/MAINTAINERS
> +++ b/MAINTAINERS
> @@ -514,6 +514,7 @@ Matthew Sachs					msachs@apple.com
> Hariharan Sandanagobalane			hariharan.gcc@gmail.com
> Iain Sandoe					iain@codesourcery.com
> Duncan Sands					baldrick@gcc.gnu.org
> +Trevor Saunders				tsaunders@mozilla.com
> William Schmidt 				wschmidt@linux.vnet.ibm.com
> Tilo Schwarz					tilo@tilo-schwarz.de
> Dodji Seketeli					dodji@gcc.gnu.org

No, like this:


Also, I’m concerned that someone’s editor isn’t getting the spacing right.  I tried emacs, vi vim and ed, they all agree on my machine.  ed of course to rule out the new fangled editors, as they might get it wrong…  :-)

Patch
diff mbox

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 214240)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -523,7 +523,7 @@  Matthew Sachs					msachs@apple.com
 Hariharan Sandanagobalane			hariharan.gcc@gmail.com
 Iain Sandoe					iain@codesourcery.com
 Duncan Sands					baldrick@gcc.gnu.org
-Trevor Saunders				tsaunders@mozilla.com
+Trevor Saunders					tsaunders@mozilla.com
 William Schmidt 				wschmidt@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 Tilo Schwarz					tilo@tilo-schwarz.de
 Dodji Seketeli					dodji@gcc.gnu.org