Patchwork [RESEND:,RFC,1/3] ARM: keystone: add pcie related options

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Karicheri, Muralidharan
Date March 25, 2014, 12:35 a.m.
Message ID <1395707726-20437-3-git-send-email-m-karicheri2@ti.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/333206/
State Not Applicable
Headers show

Comments

Karicheri, Muralidharan - March 25, 2014, 12:35 a.m.
Add pcie related options by default for keystone architecture

CC: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
CC: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
CC: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
CC: Richard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com>
CC: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
CC: Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com>
CC: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>

Signed-off-by: Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
---
 arch/arm/mach-keystone/Kconfig |    2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-keystone/Kconfig b/arch/arm/mach-keystone/Kconfig
index 7e16d07..22c2174 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-keystone/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-keystone/Kconfig
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@  config ARCH_KEYSTONE
 	select TI_KEYSTONE
 	select ARCH_SUPPORTS_BIG_ENDIAN
 	select ZONE_DMA if ARM_LPAE
+	select MIGHT_HAVE_PCI
+	select ARCH_SUPPORTS_MSI
 	help
 	  Support for boards based on the Texas Instruments Keystone family of
 	  SoCs.