[7/7] ARM: dts: imx6q-sabrelite: Enable PCI express
diff mbox

Message ID 1386757818-5154-7-git-send-email-marex@denx.de
State Superseded
Headers show

Commit Message

Marek Vasut Dec. 11, 2013, 10:30 a.m. UTC
Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Cc: Harro Haan <hrhaan@gmail.com>
Cc: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
Cc: Mohit KUMAR <Mohit.KUMAR@st.com>
Cc: Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Cc: Richard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Sean Cross <xobs@kosagi.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Cc: Siva Reddy Kallam <siva.kallam@samsung.com>
Cc: Srikanth T Shivanand <ts.srikanth@samsung.com>
Cc: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
Cc: Troy Kisky <troy.kisky@boundarydevices.com>
Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-sabrelite.dts | 4 ++++
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+)

Comments

Shawn Guo Dec. 13, 2013, 7:01 a.m. UTC | #1
On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 11:30:18AM +0100, Marek Vasut wrote:
> Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
> Cc: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
> Cc: Harro Haan <hrhaan@gmail.com>
> Cc: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
> Cc: Mohit KUMAR <Mohit.KUMAR@st.com>
> Cc: Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@st.com>
> Cc: Richard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com>
> Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Sean Cross <xobs@kosagi.com>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
> Cc: Siva Reddy Kallam <siva.kallam@samsung.com>
> Cc: Srikanth T Shivanand <ts.srikanth@samsung.com>
> Cc: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
> Cc: Troy Kisky <troy.kisky@boundarydevices.com>
> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>

Applied, thanks.

> ---
>  arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-sabrelite.dts | 4 ++++
>  1 file changed, 4 insertions(+)
> 
> diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-sabrelite.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-sabrelite.dts
> index fca8f220..f570ad5 100644
> --- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-sabrelite.dts
> +++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-sabrelite.dts
> @@ -190,6 +190,10 @@
>  	};
>  };
>  
> +&pcie {
> +	status = "okay";
> +};
> +
>  &sata {
>  	status = "okay";
>  };
> -- 
> 1.8.4.3
> 

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-pci" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html

Patch
diff mbox

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-sabrelite.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-sabrelite.dts
index fca8f220..f570ad5 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-sabrelite.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-sabrelite.dts
@@ -190,6 +190,10 @@ 
 	};
 };
 
+&pcie {
+	status = "okay";
+};
+
 &sata {
 	status = "okay";
 };