Patchwork Oleg Endo appointed co-maintainer of SH port

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Oleg Endo
Date Dec. 6, 2013, 7:26 p.m.
Message ID <1386357984.14008.94.camel@yam-132-YW-E178-FTW>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/298224/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Oleg Endo - Dec. 6, 2013, 7:26 p.m.
On Fri, 2013-12-06 at 09:05 -0500, David Edelsohn wrote:
> 	I am pleased to announce that the GCC Steering Committee has
> appointed Oleg Endo as co-maintainer of the SH port.
> 
> 	Please join me in congratulating Oleg on his new role.
> Oleg, please update your listing in the MAINTAINERS file.

Thank you.

I've just committed the following.

Patch

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 205756)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ 
 score port		Chen Liqin		liqin.gcc@gmail.com
 sh port			Alexandre Oliva		aoliva@redhat.com
 sh port			Kaz Kojima		kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
+sh port			Oleg Endo		olegendo@gcc.gnu.org
 sparc port		Richard Henderson	rth@redhat.com
 sparc port		David S. Miller		davem@redhat.com
 sparc port		Eric Botcazou		ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
@@ -364,7 +365,6 @@ 
 Bernd Edlinger					bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de
 Phil Edwards					pme@gcc.gnu.org
 Mohan Embar					gnustuff@thisiscool.com
-Oleg Endo					olegendo@gcc.gnu.org
 Revital Eres					eres@il.ibm.com
 Marc Espie					espie@cvs.openbsd.org
 Rafael �vila de Esp�ndola			espindola@google.com