Patchwork [PATCHv8,2/5] ARM i.MX35: build in pinctrl support.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Denis Carikli
Date Nov. 12, 2013, 11:24 a.m.
Message ID <1384255459-15134-2-git-send-email-denis@eukrea.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/290587/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Denis Carikli - Nov. 12, 2013, 11:24 a.m.
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Eric BĂ©nard <eric@eukrea.com>
Signed-off-by: Denis Carikli <denis@eukrea.com>
---
ChangeLog v7->v8:
- The addition of the imx35 pinctrl driver selection in Kconfig that was in the
  patch adding the devicetree support for the imx35 was moved here.
---
 arch/arm/mach-imx/Kconfig |    2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-imx/Kconfig b/arch/arm/mach-imx/Kconfig
index 36014e2..7da4f22 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-imx/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-imx/Kconfig
@@ -124,6 +124,8 @@  config SOC_IMX35
 	select CPU_V6K
 	select HAVE_EPIT
 	select MXC_AVIC
+	select PINCTRL
+	select PINCTRL_IMX35
 	select SMP_ON_UP if SMP
 
 config SOC_IMX5