Patchwork [PATCHv12,6/8] ARM: dts: imx25.dtsi: label the iomuxc.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Denis Carikli
Date Nov. 6, 2013, 8:52 a.m.
Message ID <1383727939-4190-6-git-send-email-denis@eukrea.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/288797/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Denis Carikli - Nov. 6, 2013, 8:52 a.m.
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: Eric BĂ©nard <eric@eukrea.com>
Signed-off-by: Denis Carikli <denis@eukrea.com>
---
ChangeLog v10->v11:
- Only the label addition was kept in this commit.
- The commit message was adapted accordingly.

ChangeLog v9->v10:
- New patch made from the remaining parts of the "ARM: dts: imx25.dtsi: Add
  some pinmux pins." patch in the old serie.
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi |    2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi
index ca8a20f..1a86eab 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ 
 				status = "disabled";
 			};
 
-			iomuxc@43fac000{
+			iomuxc: iomuxc@43fac000 {
 				compatible = "fsl,imx25-iomuxc";
 				reg = <0x43fac000 0x4000>;
 			};