Patchwork * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Trevor Saunders
Date Nov. 1, 2013, 10:11 p.m.
Message ID <1383343908-30680-1-git-send-email-tsaunders@mozilla.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/287936/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Trevor Saunders - Nov. 1, 2013, 10:11 p.m.
From: tbsaunde <tbsaunde@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>

Patch

diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index e925959..8c24d35 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2013-11-01  Trevor Saunders  <tsaunders@mozilla.com>
+
+* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2013-10-30  Jason Merrill  <jason@redhat.com>
 
 	* Makefile.tpl (STAGE1_CONFIGURE_FLAGS): Pass
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index bf16972..25ae10e 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -514,6 +514,7 @@  Matthew Sachs					msachs@apple.com
 Hariharan Sandanagobalane			hariharan.gcc@gmail.com
 Iain Sandoe					iain@codesourcery.com
 Duncan Sands					baldrick@gcc.gnu.org
+Trevor Saunders				tsaunders@mozilla.com
 William Schmidt 				wschmidt@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 Tilo Schwarz					tilo@tilo-schwarz.de
 Dodji Seketeli					dodji@gcc.gnu.org