Patchwork [PATCHv8,2/4] ARM: dts: cpuimx35 Add touchscreen support.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Denis Carikli
Date Oct. 30, 2013, 5:58 p.m.
Message ID <1383155923-24076-2-git-send-email-denis@eukrea.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/287311/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Denis Carikli - Oct. 30, 2013, 5:58 p.m.
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: Lothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Cc: Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
Signed-off-by: Denis Carikli <denis@eukrea.com>
---
ChangeLog v7->v8:
- Added Shawn Guo in the cc list.
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/imx35-eukrea-cpuimx35.dtsi |   11 +++++++++++
 1 file changed, 11 insertions(+)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx35-eukrea-cpuimx35.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx35-eukrea-cpuimx35.dtsi
index 2c2d4cd..a22230b 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx35-eukrea-cpuimx35.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx35-eukrea-cpuimx35.dtsi
@@ -41,6 +41,17 @@ 
 		compatible = "nxp,pcf8563";
 		reg = <0x51>;
 	};
+
+	tsc2007: tsc2007@48 {
+		compatible = "ti,tsc2007";
+		reg = <0x48>;
+		pinctrl-names = "default";
+		pinctrl-0 = <&pinctrl_tsc2007_1>;
+		interrupt-parent = <&gpio3>;
+		interrupts = <0x2 0x8>;
+		gpios = <&gpio3 2 0>;
+		ti,x-plate-ohms = <180>;
+	};
 };
 
 &iomuxc {