Patchwork [PATCHv6,4/4] ARM: imx_v6_v7_defconfig: Enable tsc2007 support.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Denis Carikli
Date Oct. 24, 2013, 8:38 a.m.
Message ID <1382603933-8539-4-git-send-email-denis@eukrea.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/285829/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Denis Carikli - Oct. 24, 2013, 8:38 a.m.
The eukrea cpuimx35 and cpuimx51 have a tsc2007 touchscreen controller,
  so we turn it on.

Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: Lothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Cc: Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
Signed-off-by: Denis Carikli <denis@eukrea.com>
---
 arch/arm/configs/imx_v6_v7_defconfig |    1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/configs/imx_v6_v7_defconfig b/arch/arm/configs/imx_v6_v7_defconfig
index d8a52a0..23ba17d 100644
--- a/arch/arm/configs/imx_v6_v7_defconfig
+++ b/arch/arm/configs/imx_v6_v7_defconfig
@@ -130,6 +130,7 @@  CONFIG_MOUSE_PS2_ELANTECH=y
 CONFIG_INPUT_TOUCHSCREEN=y
 CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_EGALAX=y
 CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_MC13783=y
+CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_TSC2007=y
 CONFIG_INPUT_MISC=y
 CONFIG_INPUT_MMA8450=y
 CONFIG_SERIO_SERPORT=m