Patchwork [PATCHv5,9/9] ARM: dts: imx25.dtsi: Add a label for the Audio Multiplexer.

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Denis Carikli
Date Oct. 23, 2013, 8:29 a.m.
Message ID <1382516974-13371-9-git-send-email-denis@eukrea.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/285567/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Denis Carikli - Oct. 23, 2013, 8:29 a.m.
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: Sergei Shtylyov <sergei.shtylyov@cogentembedded.com>
Cc: Eric BĂ©nard <eric@eukrea.com>
Signed-off-by: Denis Carikli <denis@eukrea.com>
---
ChangeLog v4->v5:
Changed the description to label (was wrongly named alias).
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi |    2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi
index 7c0a019..800fe7f 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx25.dtsi
@@ -281,7 +281,7 @@ 
 				};
 			};
 
-			audmux@43fb0000 {
+			audmux: audmux@43fb0000 {
 				compatible = "fsl,imx25-audmux", "fsl,imx31-audmux";
 				reg = <0x43fb0000 0x4000>;
 				status = "disabled";